JK Subaru Customer Reviews

Why Buy From JK Subaru

JK Subaru Reviews

Explore Reviews from JK Subaru Customers

Here at JK Subaru, we're committed to providing superb customer service. Whether you're looking for a new Subaru, a dependable service center, or a team you can trust to help you find the right financing solution for your needs, you can always rely on our dedicated team to guide you towards success whenever you set out with us on an automotive adventure. We're proud to be your go-to resource for all things Subaru, and we're excited to get started on helping you achieve all your automotive goals. So, why buy at JK Subaru? Feel free to check out our reviews to find out what draws other drivers to our showroom doors.

See What Your Fellow Subaru Drivers Have to Say

We're always happy to hear from our satisfied customers here at JK Subaru. Receiving feedback helps us grow as a dealership, and it gives other drivers another perspective to explore. If you're eager to find out what other drivers have experienced at our dealership, we highly recommend looking through our reviews to see what they had to say. When you're ready to come in and see us for yourself, we'll be more than happy to meet you and help you get started on whatever new Subaru adventures lie ahead of you. If you have any questions about our dealership, we encourage you to connect with us. We look forward to hearing from you, and we hope to add you to our Subaru family soon!

What Our Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12

Juan Diaz

google
3 weeks ago

Awesome sellsman and financial help, they go over in detail in every car, the only down side I didn't get a subaru pen

Virginia Perkins

google
2 months ago

Picking up my car tomorrow.

Ice N

google
2 months ago

Such a wonderful experience, a great team all around. We actually went back & bought another Subaru. This team is exactly that! A team!

Nathalie Rupp

google
2 months ago

You must see Pat Smith! Just a sweet and awesome person!!

Jeff

google
2 months ago

Went there for parts. Awesome. Low on-site stock. They will have the car on-site when you want to see one, I assume. Subaru is very responsive.

Leslie Ann

facebook
Recommended
2 months ago

Fair prices during these unprecedented times. JK Subaru isn't taking advantage of new car buyers by forcing market adjustments and dealer add-on packages. If you are hunting a new car - don't hesitate go to see them. Ms. Pat and Mr. Chipman are relaxed and easy to work with.

L

google
2 months ago

JK is doing right by their customers during the crazy times - if you are looking for a new car and don’t want to fight against “market adjustments” or mandatory “dealer added packages” go here! Laid back atmosphere with nice people.

Jarrod Matthew Hardy Esq.

google
2 months ago

Great staff, friendly, and courteous. We upgrade our car here every few years. Just got a 2022 outback.

Carolyn Thibodeaux

facebook
Recommended
3 months ago

Great product & amazing customer service.

Tatum Johnston

google
5 months ago

I purchased a 2017 Subaru Legacy from a different dealership. JK Subaru is the only place I take my car to get my services done. The customer service is excellent and I love the environment of this dealership. The next vehicle I purchase will be a Subaru I absolutely love my Subaru and I will most...

Aaron Uribe

google
5 months ago

Blake Harrington was my salesman and he did a great job. Extremely informative, professional, and helpful the entire way. I would recommend him to anyone

Mark Truett

google
5 months ago

I bought 2 Subarus from JK Subaru. Blake Harrington was a phenomenal salesmen. There's no one else I would've wanted to help me through the stressful process of finding a new vehicle. He ensured I got a fair trade on my truck and had my new WRX ready for my as soon as I showed up. Hands down the...

  1. JK SUBARU

    1800 HIGHWAY 69 N.
    Nederland, TX 77627

    • Sales: (409) 723-1111
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (409) 723-1111
  • Monday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Tuesday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Wednesday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Thursday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Friday09:00am - 06:00pm
  • Saturday09:00am - 06:00pm
  • SundayClosed