JK Subaru Customer Reviews

Why Buy From JK Subaru

JK Subaru Reviews

Explore Reviews from JK Subaru Customers

Here at JK Subaru, we're committed to providing superb customer service. Whether you're looking for a new Subaru, a dependable service center, or a team you can trust to help you find the right financing solution for your needs, you can always rely on our dedicated team to guide you towards success whenever you set out with us on an automotive adventure. We're proud to be your go-to resource for all things Subaru, and we're excited to get started on helping you achieve all your automotive goals. So, why buy at JK Subaru? Feel free to check out our reviews to find out what draws other drivers to our showroom doors.

See What Your Fellow Subaru Drivers Have to Say

We're always happy to hear from our satisfied customers here at JK Subaru. Receiving feedback helps us grow as a dealership, and it gives other drivers another perspective to explore. If you're eager to find out what other drivers have experienced at our dealership, we highly recommend looking through our reviews to see what they had to say. When you're ready to come in and see us for yourself, we'll be more than happy to meet you and help you get started on whatever new Subaru adventures lie ahead of you. If you have any questions about our dealership, we encourage you to connect with us. We look forward to hearing from you, and we hope to add you to our Subaru family soon!

What Our Customers Say

Slide 1 of 12
  • rjjstand8

    dealerrater
    2 months ago

    Excellent service! Very professional! Listened and watched me as I looked over the vehicle! Answered all questions without any hesitation!! Blake proved that he is trustworthy.

  • Jeanne Kilbourn

    google
    3 months ago

    Nice, friendly but not pushy sales personnel.

  • Shawty a’lilBaddie

    google
    4 months ago

    Great experience here friendly staff and good service

  • Itzel M. Rivera

    facebook
    Recommended
    7 months ago

    I HIGHLY recommended anyone looking for a Subaru to go to Chris!! He truly knows what he’s talking about and keeps you up to date every step of the process. He made everything very smooth. We did a good portion of everything via telephone. For this beginning my first car purchase it couldn’t have...

  • paul yancey

    google
    8 months ago

    We originally went here for another vehicle..(nissan armada).....was very nice...but would not meet our towing needs...my research concluded this after looking at it .....my salesman was Shane Tucker.......we met with him on the first vehicle and was super nice and great guy to deal with....we had...

  • Christopher Saylor

    google
    9 months ago

    Great service and people!

  • Andreea Mihaela Kenley

    facebook
    Recommended
    9 months ago

    Our experience was amazing!!! Great team over there! I definitely recommend JK Subaru!

  • John W Brimm

    google
    9 months ago

    Fast friendly service. That is what I appreciate and expect from a great service department and this one is. They are very competitive in price and know my car better than anyone else.

  • Michael McInnis

    google
    10 months ago

    My beautiful daughter

  • Stephen Scarborough

    google
    11 months ago

    Always great customer service

  • Richard Muddiman

    google
    11 months ago

    Very informative

  • Giovanni Malone

    google
    1 year ago

    Awesome quality and selections!

  1. JK SUBARU

    1800 HIGHWAY 69 N.
    Nederland, TX 77627

    • Sales: (409) 723-1111
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: (409) 723-1111
  • Monday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Tuesday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Wednesday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Thursday09:00am - 07:00pm
  • Friday09:00am - 06:00pm
  • Saturday09:00am - 06:00pm
  • SundayClosed